Author Topic: Alert message on close  (Read 90 times)

Offline joelshort

  • PixInsight Addict
  • ***
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • Buckeyestargazer.net
Alert message on close
« on: 2019 March 12 16:41:36 »
I have altered the startup script to load my set of personal process icons.  It all loads fine.  However, when I close PI I get the attached alert.  It states that the current process icons have been modified and unsaved.  This isn't true.  The process icons have not been altered.  I receive this message even if I start PI and then immediately close PI without doing anything.

Is there a way to get rid of this message message on close?
Joel Short
www.buckeyestargazer.net
CFF135 f6.7, SV80ST, G3-16200M, QHY163M, QHY183M

Offline wvanreeven

  • Newcomer
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Alert message on close
« Reply #1 on: 2019 March 13 01:03:50 »
Yes, same here. Thanks for asking this question!


Clear skies, Wouter