PI Absolute beginners 12 Part series on youtube.

Awesome work bud. You're doing a grand job. It's perfect for anyone who's been trying to figure their way around this mighty software. I've been following you on YouTube since the release and can not wait for your next installments.

Hello Mitch/Astrodude,

I've just purchased PI after testing it out the past month. Your videos are really well done and are perfect for us Newbies!
Thanks for putting the time and effort into helping others with PI. Because of your videos, the steep learning curve for PI is a little less,

Well done - David

Hi Mitch

I used your YouTube videos - successfully - last week.  I went back in to use them again to walk me through another image for processing and I get a screen on YouTube saying "Video unavailable - This video is private".  Have I done something fundamentally wrong with my YouTube settings or are the 12 tutorial videos now offline?  Hoping very much they are still available.

Eric
The Astro_Highlander

Getting a "video is private" msg as well.

Looks like his original Youtube site has been renamed to Mitch A and there are only two videos since this series was made.

I had used these for some data I captured in the spring and was pleased with the outcome.  But I never wrote down the workflow.  I've been sitting on some more data to be processed but don't really have a workflow to follow until Rogelio's book comes out.

Can someone recommend a workflow for mono images?